Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

William Mattson

Emeritus Insect Ecologist

715-360-9220
wjmattson@gmail.com

Interests: Insect ecology, invasion ecology, plant defense systems, forest entomology

Bobbi Peckarsky

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Bobbi Peckarsky

Professor

608-320-0456
peckarsky@wisc.edu

Interests: Behavior, life histories, and biological interactions among stream-dwelling invertebrates

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Learn More:

Affiliate Faculty

Lyric Bartholomay

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Lyric C Bartholomay

Associate Professor

608-890-1965
lbartholomay@wisc.edu

Interests: Invertebrate Immunobiology, including innate immune responses to infectious disease agents in mosquitoes, ticks, and cultured shrimp

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Learn More:

Kerri Coon

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Kerri Coon

Assistant Professor

608-262-6919
kerri.coon@wisc.edu

Interests: Mosquitoes, insect-microbe interactions, vector biology

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Learn More:

Cameron Currie

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Cameron Currie

Professor

608-265-8034
currie@bact.wisc.edu

Interests: Evolutionary ecology of the attine ant-microbe quadripartite symbiosis

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Learn More:

Tony Ives

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Anthony Ives

Professor

608-262-1519
arives@wisc.edu

Interests: Community ecology, population biology, evolution and behavior

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Learn More: